Restaurants

Gourmet Restaurant Königshof

HAB0266_Rest_Koe2
The panoramic view across Karlsplatz Stachus is unsurpassed, and already the ambiance upon walking into the Gourmet Restaurant Königshof is a delight to the refined palate: Here guests are treated to a culinary revelation of the highest standard. Chef de Cuisine Martin Fauster and his team pursue a philosophy that promises pure pleasure and combines traditional and modern elements in a sophisticated and discerning way. The Gourmet Restaurant has had a Michelin star and 18 Gault Millau Points for years.
Link to Restaurant

Geisel’s Vinothek

_HAB1636_Vino
This wine restaurant shares with its guests a passion for good food and excellent wines: Up to 20 grape varieties can be tried by the glass and 500 bottled wines from all around the planet offer a selection that leaves no wishes unfulfilled. And the same applies to the cuisine: In Geisel’s Vinothek, they know how enthral with the best dishes from the Bavarian and Italian traditions.
Link to Restaurant

Anna Restaurant

_HAB0176_anna-Rest
During the day one meets here for a coffee or snack, at midday for lunch and in the evening the stylish restaurant with the panorama windows on both sides and the casual bar become one of the hotspots of Munich’s night life. The “anna restaurant & bar” is well-known and loved for its wide range of Asian-Mediterranean crossover cuisine and delights its guests with traditional drinks and exotic cocktail creations.
Link to Restaurant

Geisel’s Werneckhof

Geisels-Werneckhof-Interieur
A restaurant in a landmarked art nouveau ambiance, an experienced sommelier with Italian charm and an imaginative chef with Japanese roots – In the Werneckhof in Munich’s Schwabing district, international cuisine with a Michelin star presents itself in an unprecedented mix of tradition, temperament and innovativeness. The atmosphere is convivial, the service as unobtrusive as it is attentive, and the choice of wines exhibits an eminently fine feeling for the individuality of the guests. World-class cuisine can be this unpretentious.
Link to Restaurant

Münchener Luxushotels

Restaurants

Gourmet Restaurant Königshof

HAB0266_Rest_Koe2

Der Panoramablick auf den Karlsplatz Stachus ist unübertroffen und schon das Ambiente im Gourmet-Restaurant Königshof schmeichelt dem feinen Gaumen: Hier genießen die Gäste kulinarische Offenbarungen auf allerhöchstem Niveau. Küchenchef Martin Fauster und sein Team verfolgen eine Philosophie, die puren Genuss verspricht und traditionelle und moderne Elemente auf anspruchsvolle Weise verbindet. Seit 10 Jahren ist die Küche mit einem Michelin Stern und 18 Punkten im Gault Millau ausgezeichnet.

Zum Restaurant


Geisel's Vinothek

_HAB1636_Vino

Dieses Weinrestaurant teilt mit seinen Gästen die große Leidenschaft für gutes Essen und ausgezeichnete Weine: Bis zu 20 Rebsorten im offenen Ausschank und rund 500 Flaschenweine aus aller Welt bieten eine Auswahl, bei der kein Wunsch unerfüllt bleibt. Das gilt auch für die Kulinarik: In Geisel´s Vinothek weiß man mit den besten Gerichten der bayerischen und italienischen Küche zu überzeugen.

Zum Restaurant


Anna Restaurant

_HAB0176_anna-Rest

Tagsüber trifft man sich hier zum Kaffee oder zu leichten Snacks, mittags zum gepflegten Lunch, und abends wird das stylische Lokal mit den großen Panoramafenstern zu beiden Seiten und der lässigen Bar, die wie ein Schiffsbug in den Raum hinein ragt, zu einem der Hot Spots im Münchener Nachtleben. Das "anna restaurant & bar" wird für seine vielfältige asiatisch-mediterrane Crossover-Küche geschätzt und kann auch mit klassischen Drinks und exotischen Cocktailkreationen punkten.

Zum Restaurant


Geisel's Werneckhof

Geisels-Werneckhof-Interieur

Ein Restaurant im denkmalgeschützten Jugendstil-Ambiente, ein erfahrener Sommelier mit italienischem Charme und ein ideenreicher, fantasievoller Küchenchef mit japanischen Wurzeln – im Werneckhof in München-Schwabing präsentiert sich internationale Sterneküche in einer bisher nicht da gewesenen Mixtur aus Tradition, Temperament und Innovationsfreude. Die Menüs treten als Soli, Omni und Gaudi auf, die Atmosphäre ist gemütlich, der Service so unverkrampft wie aufmerksam und auch in der Weinbegleitung beweist man ein überaus feines Gespür für die Individualität der Gäste. So entspannt kann Weltklasse-Kulinarik sein.

Zum Restaurant

Münchener Luxushotels