Hotels

Hotel Königshof

HAB0418_Koe

The Hotel Königshof combines luxury furnishings with courteous, personal service that is rare to find in such perfection. This luxury hotel is a member of the celebrated group of Leading Hotels of the World and is the preferred place to stay in Munich for travellers and gourmets, connoisseurs and entrepreneurs from all corners of the globe. Link to Hotel


Hotel Excelsior

_HAB9178

The Hotel Excelsior is one of the most central hotels in Munich, and it is characterised by its traditional hospitality, elegant country-cottage style and personal service. This owner-managed first class hotel captivates its guests with an incomparable mix of relaxed atmosphere and hearty Bavarian open-heartedness. Some of its regulars have been coming here for more than 30 years. Link to Hotel


Anna Hotel

_HAB9913_anna

The anna hotel is one of Munich’s first design hotels and it is located on the bright side of life next to Karlsplatz/Stachus. Tourists and locals alike frequent the restaurant and bar, its rooms and suites are stylishly furnished, and alone the architecture makes a self-assured statement. The anna hotel is full of the zest for life. It is a central meeting point for strangers, friends and kindred spirits. Link to Hotel


Cosmopolitan Hotel

_HAB2093_Cosmo

SCHWABING (IS) MOVED – WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO THE NEW COSMOPOLITAN!

Dear “Schwabinger”, dear city hoppers and shopping enthusiasts, dear cosmopolitans and art lovers, there is something going on in the Hohenzollernstraße 5!Managed by the family Geisel since 1995, the Cosmopolitan Hotel has a firm place in Schwabing, one of Munich’s most famous district – described by a young atmosphere, smart deals and uncomplicated service.

Now it’s time to re-conquer this unique place: By the beginning of 2017, the Cosmopolitan Hotel will be rebuilt from scratch– including everything our guests and international visitors have been appreciating for 20 years- and even much more.Of course, the new Hotel Cosmopolitan is supposed to be a “Schwabinger Original” - which has not yet been seen! This much we can reveal.

 Link to Hotel

Münchener Luxushotels

Hotels

Hotel Königshof

HAB0418_Koe

Das Hotel Königshof verbindet hochwertige Ausstattung mit einem zuvorkommenden, persönlichen Service, wie er in dieser Vollendung nur noch selten zu finden ist. Das Luxushotel darf sich zur renommierten Gruppe der Leading Hotels of the World zählen und gilt in München als bevorzugte Anlaufstelle für Reisende und Gourmets, für Connaisseure und Entrepreneure aus aller Welt.

Zum Hotel


Hotel Excelsior

_HAB9178

Das Hotel Excelsior ist eines der am zentralsten gelegenen Hotels Münchens und zeichnet sich durch traditionelle Gastlichkeit, eleganten Landhaus-Stil und persönlichen Service aus. Das inhabergeführte First Class Hotel begeistert Gäste mit einer unvergleichlichen Mischung aus entspannter Atmosphäre und herzlich-bayrischer Weltoffenheit. Es gibt Stammgäste, die seit über 30 Jahren hierher kommen.

Zum Hotel


Anna Hotel

_HAB9913_anna

Es ist eines der ersten Designhotels Münchens und liegt direkt an der Sonnenseite, zentral am Karlsplatz/Stachus. Das Restaurant und die Bar werden von Touristen und Münchnern gleichermaßen angesteuert, die Zimmer und Suiten sind stylisch eingerichtet und schon die Architektur setzt selbstbewusste Akzente. Das anna hotel ist voller Tatendrang und Lebenslust. Ein Treffpunkt für Fremde, Freunde und Gleichgesinnte.

Zum Hotel


Cosmopolitan Hotel

_HAB2093_Cosmo

SCHWABING BEWEGT – WIR FREUEN UNS AUF DAS NEUE COSMOPOLITAN!

Liebe Schwabinger, liebe Cityhopper und Shopping-Enthusiasten, liebe Kosmopoliten und Kunstfreunde, es tut sich was in der Hohenzollernstraße 5! Seit 1995 hat das Hotel Cosmopolitan, geführt von der Münchener Hotelierfamilie Geisel, hier im schönsten aller Münchener Stadtteile seinen festen Platz – mit junger Atmosphäre, smarten Angeboten und unkompliziertem Service.

Nun ist es an der Zeit, diesen Platz neu zu erobern: Bis Anfang 2017 entsteht an derselben Stelle das von Grund auf neu erbaute Hotel Cosmopolitan. Mit allem, was unsere Gäste und Besucher aus aller Welt so sehr an uns schätzen – und noch vielem mehr. Auch das neue Hotel Cosmopolitan wird natürlich ein Schwabinger Original. Ein Münchener, wie es ihn als Hotel vielleicht noch nie gab! So viel sei hier schon verraten.

Zum Hotel

Münchener Luxushotels